Wednesday

It was MOT day for my motorhome. As he handed me back the keys  I said  every thing Ok. Not quite he said. Its failed I am afraid.. On what?  one Fog light out and one front overhead  light out One side lamp out and one rear near side out.

I  was about to ask if I could leave it  to get it fixed when he said do you want me to have a look . Yes please. 15 minutes later he was printing off my pass certificate. He changed all the dodgy bulbs. I have one advisory  track rod covers split.

Soo not such bad news. They cant fit  me in again for at least 3 weeks.

Leave a Reply

