Wednesday

towerThis view was just up the road  where we stayed and we had to pass it every day.

Settling back home now. We took louis out as usual. And went shopping. I changed my euros . Blimey dont they charge.

I got a call on my phone via facebook. I dont know how I did it. Now I got to learn how to switch camera on . Only problem was that  there was 3 of us in the conversation and 2 of them were me. Every thing I said was repeated. Making any conversation  hard.

MY back is not as spiteful today. Maybe because of all the pills and creams. Got a while to go before My results

Leave a Reply

