Friday

This time last week we were in a conference in Amsterdam. How quickly  the weeks pass by now. I am still  stumbling about like a cripple. I phoned up too get  xray results. Dont phone again until after 2 pm on monday they said. I can understand why people go straight to A&E. You get seen to have an xray and get the result before  to go home. By going to my GP I get sent for xray and told I have to wait  at least 5 working days for results cant count Sat/ SUN. In the meantime  walk about in agony.

I  didnt want to spoil Mavis`s trip so I did my best. But I cant see any treatment if any for at least another week. We took louis for his walk but how slow I was .

Leave a Reply

