Wednesday

Much to my surprise my back pain  has been much reduced today.Despite  a heavy day  on the london underground  yesterday.

It was not this good  when I  woke up  just after  2 am I was up  crawling along the passage to the bathroom  then I had  problems getting  back in bed. But with increasing  pain I got up for a cuppa about 6am  an ungodly hour  for me.

Pirely by chance when  we took louis  for his romp I saw a slip of paper  just visable from my seat at the  bottom of my screen. I got out to check .Oh dear a bloody  parking violation. I was parked in a disabled blue badge zone. Mavis badge was displayed  in the window. So I have disputed it  now I wait to see if I pay £85.00 disgusting.

Leave a Reply

