Sunday

Back up from Dublin. got o catch up on things. due to ipage being so greedy I have cancelled my website. So now begins the hard work building a new one. It will not interfere with the puzzle page for those that do them.  I was not prepared to pay from last years £149 increeased to £256. So I told them cancell me. to add insult to injury  they are advertiseing a site fron £24 per an. Do I look stupid?

Mavis has been busy since we got home but she has enjoyed her  Dublin trip. She is talking about Japan now. So to answer my above yes perhaps I do. lol.

My son and dil says louis has behaved so well

 

Leave a Reply

