Saturday

Well after weeks of Mavis curseing and screaming at her pc. The panics because she has secretly been into system files and cleaned  just about everything .

I asked her whats  wrong. ITS toooo  Slow. I said its not that. your problem is what you expect it to do requires plugging into Nassa computer system.

Anyway I  did the usual searcing on l ine comparing specs agains price against  what she  has.

So about an hour ago I ordered her  the fastes thing she has  had so far. I wonder how manny weeks it will be before it to is not fast enough.

 

She  said can you  source me a new PC

Leave a Reply

