Saturday

My  painting is begining to  wind me up. I have painted and re painted  and painted over it and repainted it. Out it away , gone back to it and done it again. I thought at last its ok. But  looking at it now. I am thinking  its got to be overpainted again.. I could spend hours  doing this until I am happy.

Well its been a nice sunny day. Louis run in the park today was without coats on so it must be good.

Mavis has been glued to  watching  some conference on PC all day

Leave a Reply

