Wednesday

Ive spent hours re editing Mavis Book  A mesowarriors Journey. Some comments were  it  had small print. So I decided to  split it into  2 books. First  to make it in bigger print. The problem  was the bigger the print  the more pages it takes and  the more pages  the  more expensive it is to print.

I was also  surprised  the  volume of  spelling errors , it would seem the spell checker  did not  flag up. Hopefully now That has been resolved. I have  used a different word  software. I am undecided yet to remove  the  first  one and leave Book 3 Part one and book 4 Part Two.

My next  challenge is my car insurance. I saved by  changing my van insurance. Maybe I will get lucky again.

Leave a Reply

