Thursday

Although Ive made  some pregress on the mac today. Ive loaded a few things I needed from my windows. Ive done some things but I  need help. So I admit defeat and oreded Macbook for Dummies. Ive been so long indoctrinated in windows I  find I am trying to do things on Mac as I do it on win and it doesnt work.

But I must admit I find the mac so much smoother the whole  thing  feels silkier strange. And I am sure its faster. Well it should be  my win is an i3 and  the mac is an i5. I  know I will look back in a years time and think what was all the fuss about.

I dont use the touch pad on my win but  the one on the mac is so much better I have put the mouse in the drawer.

Leave a Reply

