Thursday

I am getting over xmas and New year. After all  they are only  days in a calender. And every day is special. Its something that comes with age. You place less and less on Public holidays and just enjoy each day we spend with those we love. Those days are the special days. All being well we will do exactly the same next year.

Published by Raymond

I paint when I get time. Write poetry when the mood takes me. Always been interested in Photography. Having just bought a new camera I thought Id start again with a decent one.This is an oportunity to put my work on display.

Leave a comment

Mavis Nye

Asbestos Awareness

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.