Tuesday

Had loads of problems with FTP today  my host helped with loads of e/ms but didn’t work.

Then for nothing I did it worked again. Computers I hate em!

Been to diabetic clinic they are pleased with me for a change so I must be doing something right.

I see Mavis is in the headlines again literally that is. Her article is in todays Daily mail.

late this afternoon my new windblocker panels arrived. So my outside awning has now been relegated to the shed. Shame its only been used about half-dozen times. But there is always something new on the horizon.

I just hope I will be as pleased with  the blocker. If not its down to peter (woofer).

Its been a  nice sunny day  warm with a breeze.

mave has only 8 more injections left. Well pleased. no more hiding from louis checking to see if he is in earshot before I give it to her. he will be pleased as well.

***

Just been finding places to put the new blocker in the van.  I didn’t expect such long poles. I bet when I fit it up first time I will find I can shorten them a bit. I hope so then they can stow in my outside locker.

maves blog

Published by Raymond

I paint when I get time. Write poetry when the mood takes me. Always been interested in Photography. Having just bought a new camera I thought Id start again with a decent one.This is an oportunity to put my work on display.

Leave a comment

Mavis Nye

Asbestos Awareness

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.